CONTACT

Club Executive

Position                                Name                            Email 
President                              Kelly Caldwell               kcaldwell1965@gmail.com
Vice President                      James Dark                  jrbison2002mgr@gmail.com 
Treasurer                              Travis Jensen
Secretary                              Arlyn Filewich
Player Development            Marlin Kraus


Junior Bison Boys Basketball Club & JRB Elite

General Enquiries: juniorbisonboysbasketball@gmail.com          


2008U - Kelly Caldwell, Devon Daley

2007U - Mike Laping, Nick Laping  
  Contact: mike.laping@gmail.com

2006U - Ryan Kangas, Sajid Khan
  Contact: rkangas@sjsd.net           

2005U - Jon Goodspeed
  Contact: jongoodspeed@hotmail.com    

2004U Black - Jeff Laping, Preet Sahota, Mike Lisan
  Contact: jefflaping@gmail.com    

2004U White - Derek Penner, Andy Hirst
  Contact: derek@penners.net       

2003U White - Basil Karahalios
  Contact: jrbisons2003@shaw.ca 

2003U Black - Paul Grant

2002U Black - Marlin Kraus
  Contact: juniorbisons2002@gmail.com  

2002U White - Jamie Burkett
  Contact: jburkett@bisontransport.com    

2001U - Arlyn Filewich, Ed Tait
  Contact: filewich@mymts.net       

JRB Elite - Marlin Kraus
  Contact: juniorbisons2002@gmail.com