CONTACT

     juniorbisonboysbasketball@gmail.com (club)

Club Executive

Position                   Name                            Email 
President                    Kelly Caldwell             kcaldwell1965@gmail.com
Vice President          James Dark                  jrbison2002mgr@gmail.com   
Player Development Herve Vincent              canadaherve@hotmail.com

Team Contacts

Team                      Coach Name                       Email 


Jr NBA,  Herve Vincent canadaherve@hotmail.com

Boys Born in 2007 Mike Laping mike.laping@gmail.com

Boys Born in 2006 Scott Anderson scott.anderson@hubinternational.com

Boys Born in 2005 Jon Goodspeed jongoodspeed@hotmail.com

Boys Born in 2004 Jeff Laping jlaping@stpauls.mb.ca

Boys Born in 2002 Marlin Kraus juniorbisons2002@gmail.com

Boys Born in 2001 Arlyn Filewich filewich@mymts.net

Boys Born in 2000 Dale Murphy juniorbisons2000@gmail.com

Boys Born in 2003 Herve Vincent canadaherve@hotmail.com

Boys born in 2003 Basil Karahalios basil@polarbearltd.com